you head has come? sorry, that has..

Main Menu

Category: DEFAULT

What To Do - Buddy Holly - What To Do / Thats What They Say

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

6 Comments to What To Do - Buddy Holly - What To Do / Thats What They Say

  1. Karr says:
    The Buddy Holly Story, Vol. II is the fifth album released by Buddy Holly, a sequel compilation to The Buddy Holly Story (). The second album to be released posthumously, it is also the first of a series of Buddy Holly albums to feature overdubbing of unfinished tracks, including Holly Genre: Rock and roll, pop.
  2. Vurg says:
    Buddy Holly Lyrics: What's with these homies dissin' my girl? / Why do they gotta front? / What did we ever do to these guys / That made them so violent? / Woo-hoo, but you know I'm yours / Woo-hoo.
  3. Vujar says:
    Lyrics to 'That's What They Say' by Buddy Holly. There comes a time for everybody When true love will come your way There comes a time for everybody That's what they tell me, that's what they say.
  4. Miramar says:
    Holly's record label continued to release posthumous albums of his work for years after his death, beginning with The Buddy Holly Story in early , and they even repackaged the Decca sides several times over under various titles (the mid-'70s British LP The Nashville Sessions is the best of the vinyl editions). The company also engaged Petty to take various Holly demos and early.
  5. Fenrilabar says:
    Lyrics to 'That'll Be The Day' by Buddy Holly.
  6. Dougul says:
    Wurzelsepp 10th Nov So this must be the first time these recordings were released worldwide! Featuring overdubs by The Fireballs done ca. , "What To Do" got its first US release on the Holly In The Hills album in Jan (it was omitted from its UK counterpart in April 65!), while "Dearest (Umm Oh Yeah)" only came out in May on the Showcase-LP.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress