you head has come? sorry, that has..

Main Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Henry Is Told TheFamily Secrets - John Harrison - Creepshow

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

10 Comments to Henry Is Told TheFamily Secrets - John Harrison - Creepshow

  1. Kigal says:
    Release information Barcode: Format: CD Length: Additional details Type: Album + Soundtrack Packaging: Jewel Case Status: Official Language.
  2. Yojin says:
    The original master tapes of the CREEPSHOW film score were lost for over 30 years, but with the efforts of composer John Harrison and Waxwork Records, the tapes were located in the attic of Jeree Recording Studios in New Brighton, PA. The tapes remained in remarkable shape over the years and were re-mixed and re-mastered for vinyl.
  3. Shakaramar says:
    Oct 19,  · À la mémoire de George A. Romero. ~ ~ This video is unavailable. Watch Queue Queue.
  4. Kigakinos says:
    Home» John Harrison - Creepshow (Original Score) [LP] A3 Henry Is Told TheFamily Secrets. A4 She Bashed His Head In. A5 Bedelia Arrives. A6 Where's My Cake? I Want My Cake. A7 Nate Comes Out Of The Grave. A8 Henry Goes Looking. A9 Henry Meets Nate: Henry Gets Crushed. A10 I Got My Cake. A11 Sylvia On A Platter - A Meteor Arrives.
  5. Nishicage says:
    La-La Land Records and Taurus Entertainment present the restored, remixed and expanded re-issue of composer John Harrison’s (EFFECTS, DAY OF THE DEAD) iconic original score to the horror classic CREEPSHOW, starring Hal Holbrook, Adrienne Barbeau and Leslie Nielsen, written by Stephen King and directed by George A. Romero.
  6. Midal says:
    This deluxe re-press of CREEPSHOW features high quality packaging with heavyweight old-style tip on gatefold jackets with a built-in booklet page, director liner notes from George A. Romero, composer liner notes from John Harrison, 34 retro synth-horror driven tracks, gram colored vinyl, printed inserts, and is loaded with artwork by.
  7. Daira says:
    One of La-La Land Records best-selling soundtracks (long out of print) gets a new and improved version for the Collector's Marketplace—John Harrison's score to George A. Romero's horror classic Creepshow. This new edition includes the original score completely remastered, resequenced in film order and remixed—supervised by composer John Harrison—from the original 24 tracks.
  8. Shakajas says:
    Songtexte von John Harrison mit deutschen Übersetzungen, Lyrics, Liedtexte und Musik-Videos kostenlos auf techno.gavinarakeleronmalofym.infoinfo
  9. Mik says:
    Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices/5(4).
  10. Kale says:
    Creepshow [Score] (CD) John Harrison Creepshow [Score] (CD) John Harrison View More Creepshow [OST] (LP) John Harrison Currently Unavailable. $ SHIPS FREE in The Creepshow Welcomes You. John Harrison 3. Henry Is Told The Family Secrets. John Harrison 4. She Bashed His Head In. John Harrison.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress